International Competence in Industry and Plant Construction20120901-139-03-A-0

Companies are facing more and more challenges. And those who wish to remain competitive need competent minds - people who think in overall economic contexts and at every level. This requirement cannot always be covered in-house either because the level of know how is not available or because the capacities are needed elsewhere.

We offer you, the client, general contractor or the construction company, external support. It can be selective or permanent depending on your needs. Thanks to our decades of experience in project and interim management, we can get to the core of your issues quickly and your assignment soon becomes our mission.

We are at home on many global markets and offer national and international competence in industry and plant construction. Our expertise is highly regarded especially in power plant construction and in the regenerative energy sector as well as in the semiconductor and in the solar energy field.


”Knowledge is the most decisive production factor of our time. And management is the art of making this knowledge productive. Knowledge alone does not bring anything about – it is merely potential.”

Prof. Dr. Fredmund Malik, St. Gallen

International Interim Management for Coal Power Plant in the Netherlands

A German company had assigned a Dutch plant builder to plan and construct its power station in the Netherlands.

read more >

ase_logo

Internationale Kompetenz im Industrie- und Anlagenbau20120901-139-03-A-0

Die Anforderungen an Unternehmen steigen ständig. Wer wettbewerbsfähig sein will, braucht kompetente Köpfe, die in gesamtwirtschaftlichen Zusammenhängen denken. Auf jeder Ebene. Nicht immer lässt sich dieser Bedarf inhouse abdecken, sei es, weil das Know-how nicht in dem erforderlichen Umfang vorhanden ist, sei es, weil die Kapazitäten anderweitig benötigt werden.

Wir bieten Ihnen, den Bauherren, Generalunternehmern oder der Baufirma, Unterstützung von außen. Punktuell oder permanent – wie Sie es brauchen. Dank unserer jahrzehnte-langen Erfahrung im Projekt- und Interim Management können wir uns schnell in Ihre Themen einarbeiten und Ihren Auftrag zu unserer Mission werden lassen.

Wir sind auf vielen Märkten dieser Welt zu Hause und bieten nationale und internationale Kompetenz im Industrie- und Anlagenbau. Speziell beim Kraftwerkbau und dem Bereich der regenerativen Energien sowie in der Halbleiter- und Solarbranche wird unsere Expertise hoch geschätzt.

 

„Wissen ist der entscheidende Produktionsfaktor unserer Zeit, und Management ist die Kunst, das Wissen produktiv zu machen. Für sich genommen bewirkt Wissen nichts – es ist lediglich ein Potential.

Prof. Dr. Fredmund Malik, St. Gallen

Internationales Interimmanagement für Kohlekraft-
werksbau in den Niederlanden

Ein niederländischer Anlagenbauer wurde von einem deut-
schem Unternehmen beauftragt, dessen Kraftwerk in den Niederlanden zu planen und zu errichten.

weiter >